Your Private Assistant
Chinese Time
 
Contact me
 工作时间
周一至周五 :9:00-18:00
周六至周日 :9:00-17:30
 联系方式
Tel:0086-13694274415
Whatsapp:0086-13694274415
E-mail:cherrychoiming@163.com
Add:Guangzhou, China
Read more about me
公司简介




Hello ererybody, this is Cherry from Guangzhou China.

I am a ful-time tour guide/interpreter in Guangzhou China.

In this year of the Rooster, I am 28, female J

May you all a happy new year!!!

Actually I am from Foshan city , which it is about 1 hour driving distance from Guangzhou downtown. But I am located in Guangzhou at the moment. I have been working in this area for more than 4 years. After graduation , I dicided to stay in this nice city. I have been here for more than 9 years, now living and working here. Maybe I know Guangzhou better than my hometown .

Meanwhile, I go to Hongkong,Shenzhen and Macau very often,and also some other cities around Guangzhou. As you like, I can traveal with you to any city in China mainland.


About my job:

1)      Airport pick-up & drop-off (includingHongkong airport)

2)      Car service with driver on actual charges basis

3)      Sightseeing/tourist guide,food and shoppingguide

4)      Price negotiations with suppliers on client’s behalf

5)      Interpreting service / Car rental in Guangzhou

I love China!!!

I love travelling and studying! I would love to learn more Chinese culture and get more knowledge during travelling and studying, and would like to share it to you.

As a private tour guide , I do hope we can be just like friends not like the normal tourist group.

Just wanted you can enjoy the trip and have some wonderful moment here in China.

Meanwhile, as a personal assistant, I will try my best to make your trip worth every single pennyJ

Anyway, welcome to China!



轻松建网站
免费建站
帐号密码登录
登录
我的资料
留言
回到顶部